Tejay Van Garderen
Team: BMC Racing Team
Overall Place: 10 Total Time: 82:45:52 Time Behind: 0:15:50

Results - 2017
StageDepartArriveDistancePosTimeTime Behind
3Prades Conflent CanigoAndorra la Vella158.5 km84:01:22-
5BenicassimAlcossebre175.7 km174:29:370:04:39
9OrihuelaCumbres del Sol174 km12t4:07:320:00:19
14EcijaLa Pandera186 km174:43:530:01:43
15Alcala la RealSierra Nevada129.4 km173:38:100:03:19
16Circuito de NavarraLogrono40.2 km120:48:550:01:55
20CorveraAngliru117.5 km143:35:160:03:43
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.