Ben Hermans
Team: BMC Racing Team
Overall Place: 14 Total Time: 83:50:38 Time Behind: 0:19:10

Results - 2016
StageDepartArriveDistancePosTimeTime Behind
3MarinMirador Ezaro170 km204:29:470:01:11
6Monforte de LemosLuintra163 km44:05:220:00:22
7MacedaPuebla de Sanabria158 km163:55:570:00:13
12Los Corrales de BuelnaBilbao193 km144:31:43-
14UrdaxAubisque196 km205:45:410:02:17
19XabiaCalpe39 km200:49:350:03:02
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.