August 20 - September 11, 2016

La Vuelta Teams - 2017


Astana Pro Team - 2017 Results
Rider Pos Time Time Behind
Fabio AruF. Aru13 82:51:43 0:21:41
Pello Bilbao Lopez de ArmentiaP. Bilbao Lopez de ArmentiaNot in top 20 riders
Sergei ChernetckiiS. ChernetckiiNot in top 20 riders
Laurens De VreeseL. De VreeseNot in top 20 riders
Jesper HansenJ. HansenNot in top 20 riders
Miguel Angel Lopez MorenoM. Lopez Moreno8 82:39:15 0:09:13
Alexey LutsenkoA. LutsenkoNot in top 20 riders
Luis-Leon Sanchez GilL. Sanchez GilNot in top 20 riders
Nikita StalnovN. StalnovNot in top 20 riders
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.