August 20 - September 11, 2016

La Vuelta Teams - 2016


Team Cannondale-Drapac - 2016 Results
Rider Pos Time Time Behind
Patrick BevinP. BevinNot in top 20 riders
Simon ClarkeS. ClarkeNot in top 20 riders
Joseph Lloyd DombrowskiJ. DombrowskiNot in top 20 riders
Davide FormoloD. Formolo9 83:44:45 0:13:17
Benjamin KingB. KingNot in top 20 riders
Moreno MoserM. MoserNot in top 20 riders
Pierre RollandP. RollandNot in top 20 riders
Andrew TalanskyA. Talansky5 83:39:11 0:07:43
Davide VillellaD. VillellaNot in top 20 riders
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.