August 20 - September 11, 2016

La Vuelta Teams - 2017


Quick-Step Floors - 2017 Results
Rider Pos Time Time Behind
Julian AlaphilippeJ. AlaphilippeNot in top 20 riders
Tim DeclercqT. DeclercqNot in top 20 riders
Enric MasE. MasNot in top 20 riders
Niki TerpstraN. TerpstraNot in top 20 riders
Matteo TrentinM. TrentinNot in top 20 riders
David de la Cruz MelgarejoD. de la Cruz MelgarejoNot in top 20 riders
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.