La Vuelta Teams - 2018


Team Sky - 2018 Results
Rider Pos Time Time Behind
Tao Geoghegan HartT. Geoghegan HartNot in top 20 riders
Michal KwiatkowskiM. KwiatkowskiNot in top 20 riders
Dylan Van BaarleD. Van BaarleNot in top 20 riders
David de la Cruz MelgarejoD. de la Cruz Melgarejo15 82:34:00 0:28:02
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.