La Vuelta Teams - 2018


Movistar Team - 2018 Results
Rider Pos Time Time Behind
Andrey AmadorA. AmadorNot in top 20 riders
Winner Anacona GomezW. Anacona GomezNot in top 20 riders
Daniele BennatiD. BennatiNot in top 20 riders
Richard CarapazR. Carapaz18 82:45:51 0:39:53
Imanol Erviti OlloI. Erviti OlloNot in top 20 riders
Nelson OliveiraN. OliveiraNot in top 20 riders
Nairo Alexander Quintana RojasN. Quintana Rojas8 82:12:49 0:06:51
Alejandro Valverde BelmonteA. Valverde Belmonte5 82:10:26 0:04:28
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.