August 20 - September 11, 2016

La Vuelta Teams - 2016


Orica-BikeExchange - 2016 Results
Rider Pos Time Time Behind
Sam BewleyS. BewleyNot in top 20 riders
Esteban Chaves RubioE. Chaves Rubio3 83:35:36 0:04:08
Simon GerransS. GerransNot in top 20 riders
Jack HaigJ. HaigNot in top 20 riders
Damien HowsonD. HowsonNot in top 20 riders
Jens KeukeleireJ. KeukeleireNot in top 20 riders
Magnus NielsenM. NielsenNot in top 20 riders
Svein TuftS. TuftNot in top 20 riders
Simon YatesS. Yates6 83:40:01 0:08:33
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.